Find out how to implement
our Cloud HR and Pay solution in less than 12 weeks


 

Wednesday
1 May, 2019
10 am EST
3 pm BST 
4 pm CET
(30-minutes)
Online webinar

Hear how Cloud HR and Pay:

  • 1. Can solve your global payroll issues in 50+ countries with one single contract.
  • 2. Supports your company's growth, profit and flexibility requirements.
  • 3. Provides comprehensive real-time analytics and reports.
  • 4. Gives you the ability to win the war on talent and focus on the people in your business.
  • 5. Has time, benefits and compensation features... all at your fingertips.

You’ll see client testimonials on:

  • How you can get quick results with our Cloud HR and Pay solution
  • Architecture and components of implementation and integration
  • Key HR and pay requirements to consider at a local and global level
Andy Martin
Lead Specialist Digital HR, NGA HR

**By submitting my personal data, I agree that NGA Human Resources can send me information by e-mail. This includes, among other things, invitations to webinars and events, studies, whitepapers, specialist articles and information on new offerings. I can adjust or revoke my consent here at any time.

Click here for more information about how we handle your data.

Speaker

Want to learn more?