Webinar invitation
2019 Global Payroll Complexity Index Survey Results


 

Tuesday
28 May, 2019
11am EDT
4pm BST
5pm CET
Online webinar

Register below

Want to learn more?

**By submitting my personal data, I agree that NGA Human Resources can send me information by e-mail. This includes, among other things, invitations to webinars and events, studies, whitepapers, specialist articles and information on new offerings. I can adjust or revoke my consent here at any time.

Click here for more information about how we handle your data.