Webinar invitation 
2019 Global Payroll Complexity Index
US Survey Results


In association with:

Wednesday
24 July 2019

Panelists: 
John Barker
Vice President of Operations, North America

Larry White
Director of Payroll Training for the APA
1 pm EST
12 pm CST
10 am PDT

**By submitting my personal data, I agree that NGA Human Resources can send me information by e-mail. This includes, among other things, invitations to webinars and events, studies, whitepapers, specialist articles and information on new offerings. I can adjust or revoke my consent here at any time. 

Click here for more information about how we handle your data.