Carsten Scheuba from Lonza, a global leader in life sciences, will share his experiences on the HR and Payroll journey Lonza went through and is still on.

During this webinar, he will cover:

  • The HR/Payroll solutions chosen and why
  • Best practices and lessons learned
  • What can be improved
  • Any questions you might have!

Overall, a great opportunity for you to hear from a 'colleague' and see how they are managing HR and Payroll. So sign up now!
November 19, 2020

16:00PM CET
15:00 PM GMT
11:00AM EDT
08:00AM PDT

Sign up by filling in this form: